The PHX discussion boards - Portal


Guild forum
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Latest topics
» So...............
Wed Dec 24, 2008 5:17 pm by 'ash

» You in the JUNGLE BABEH!
Tue Nov 04, 2008 4:21 am by 'ash

» psychotic jax!!!
Sun Oct 19, 2008 6:18 am by Ciantarah

» Queen rock!
Sat Oct 11, 2008 2:30 pm by 'ash

» The legendary Mapu retires!
Sat Oct 11, 2008 2:20 pm by 'ash

» Fortune cookie was surprisingly correct...
Fri Oct 10, 2008 11:21 pm by Sparrows

» neyro - pants = hot
Fri Oct 10, 2008 3:52 pm by Sparrows

» Space games?
Mon Sep 29, 2008 9:43 pm by 'ash

» the cosmos rocks!
Sat Sep 20, 2008 12:08 am by 'ash

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Affiliates
free forum
 


Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
So...............
Fri Dec 12, 2008 5:34 pm by Sparrows
affraid

Comments: 1
You in the JUNGLE BABEH!
Sun Nov 02, 2008 6:05 pm by Neyro






and... ohai

Comments: 1
psychotic jax!!!
Sun Oct 19, 2008 6:18 am by Ciantarah
Here's the screenie for my first ever mutation Smile



Comments: 0
Queen rock!
Sat Oct 11, 2008 2:23 pm by 'ash
Finally saw them last night for myself and god do they rock. they maybe old enough to be my granddad but they are still the greatest band out there. Totally stunning .

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 1
The legendary Mapu retires!
Sat Sep 13, 2008 10:52 pm by Mapu
yup i cancelled and will probably be poppin in and out of toons till sub runs out. I will most likely be playin WAR since my boss will be hounding me about playin it. Good bye all and its been and honor and priviledge to talk dirty to ya!

Comments: 15
neyro - pants = hot
Sat Jul 19, 2008 11:57 pm by Neyro



sike... I did PM the no pants part to sirens though Smile

Comments: 156
Space games?
Sat Sep 27, 2008 7:08 pm by Neyro
What space-themed games do you all play? Very Happy

<--- EVE Online

You? bounce

Comments: 7
the cosmos rocks!
Mon Sep 15, 2008 7:52 pm by 'ash
neyro and wrix click this!


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UNHWvGneQhs

Comments: 19
Friday 19th September
Mon Sep 15, 2008 11:03 pm by jabysca
Be International Talk Like A Pirate Day, ye scurvy swabs!
Here are some handy hints to help get the day off to a properly pirate-y start:
1) Instead of going "hello, this is {insert name here}" when you answer the phone, try "aaaaarrr, me hearty. Who can I keelhaul for ye today?"
2) Try using some genuine pirate chat-up lines, such as "I'm 95% chum-free", …

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 7
Poll
Forum
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 12 on Wed Aug 16, 2017 3:40 pm
Statistics
We have 28 registered users
The newest registered user is weropans

Our users have posted a total of 725 messages in 98 subjects